Regional Members

Antigua and Barbuda / St. Kitts and Nevis

Director

Mr. Whitfield Harris Jr.
Financial Secretary
Ministry of Finance and Corporate Governance
Government Office Complex
Parliament Drive
St. John’s
ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA
Tel: + (268) 462-5002
Fax: + (268) 462-5093
Email: harris.whitfield@gmail.com

Alternate Director

Mrs. Hilary Hazel
Financial Secretary
Ministry of Finance
P.O. Box 186
ST. KITTS AND NEVIS
TEL. NO. (869) 467-1088
FAX NO. (869) 465-1532
Email: finsec@govt.kn / sknmof@gmail.com

The Bahamas

Director

Mr. Marlon Johnson
Financial Secretary (Ag.)
Ministry of Finance
P.O. Box N-3017
Nassau
THE BAHAMAS
Tel: + (242) 327-1530
Fax: + (242) 327-1618/1620
Email: marlon.johnson@bahamas.gov.bs

Alternate Director

Ms. Christine Thompson
Deputy Director, Economic Unit
Ministry of Finance
P.O. Box N-3017
Nassau
THE BAHAMAS
Tel: + (242) 327-1530
Fax: + (242) 327-1618/1620
Email: christinemthompson@bahamas.gov.bs

Barbados

Director

Mr. Ian St. Carrington
Director of Finance and Economic Affairs
Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs
Government Headquarters
St. Michael, BB111
BARBADOS
TEL. NO.  (246) 535-5668
Email: carringtoni@gob.bb

Alternate Director

Mrs. Nancy Headley
Permanent Secretary (Finance)
Ministry of Finance, Economic Affairs and Investment Government Headquarters
St. Michael, BB111
BARBADOS
TEL. NO.  (246) 535-5336/7
Email: headleyn.gov.bb

Belize, Anguilla, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Montserrat and Turks and Caicos Islands

Director

Ms. Yvonne S. Hyde
Chief Executive Officer
Ministry of Economic Development, Commerce, Industry and Consumer Protection
Belmopan
BELIZE
Tel: + (501) 822-2526
Fax: + (501) 822-3673
Email: ceo@med.gov.bz

Alternate Director

Dr. Aidan Harrigan
Permanent Secretary, Finance
Ministry of Finance
P.O. Box 49
The Valley
ANGUILLA
TEL. NO. (264) 476 1594
Email :  aidan.harrigan@gov.ai

Grenada/ St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Director

Mrs. Ophelia Wells-Cornwall
Permanent Secretary (Ag.)
Ministry of Finance, Planning, Economic Development and Physical Development
Financial Complex
The Carenage
St. George’s
GRENADA
Tel: + (473) 440-2731
Fax: + (473) 440-4115
Email:  opheliawells@hotmail.com

Alternate Director

Director of Planning
Ministry of Finance, Economic Planning, Sustainable Development and Information Technology
1st Floor Administrative Building
Bay Street
Kingstown
ST VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES
TEL. NO. (784) 457-1746
FAX NO.  (784) 456-2430
Email: cenplan@svgcpd.com

Guyana

Director

Ms. Denise Dawn DeSouza
Head, Multilateral Financial Institutions Department
Ministry of Finance
49 Main & Urquhart Streets
Georgetown
GUYANA
TEL. NO. (592) 225-4834
FAX NO. (592) 227-1114
Email: :  ddesouza@finance.gov.gy

Alternate Director

Ms. Donna Levi
Head, Bilateral Department
Ministry of Finance
49 Main and Urquhart Street
Georgetown
GUYANA
Tel: (592) 227-2440
Email: dlevi@finance.gov.gy

Jamaica

Director

Ms. Dian Black                                
Principal Director for Debt Management Branch
Economic Management Division
Ministry of Finance and the Public Service
30 National Heroes Circle
P.O. Box 512
Kingston
JAMAICA
Tel: (876) 932-5402
Fax: (876) 922-5975
Email: dian.black@mof.gov.jm

Alternate Director

Mr. Trevor Anderson
Chief Fiscal Economist
Ministry of Finance and the Public Service
30 National Heroes Circle
P.O. Box 512
Kingston
JAMAICA
Tel: (876) 932-5441
Fax: (876) 932-5975
Email: trevor.anderson@mof.gov.jm

Saint Lucia and Dominica

Director

Mr. Philip Dalsou
Permanent Secretary
Department of Economic Development, Transport and Civil Aviation
First Floor, Financial Complex
Castries
SAINT LUCIA
Tel: + (758) 468-5825
Email: philip.dalsou@govt.lc

Alternate Director

Mrs. Rosamund Edwards
Financial Secretary
Ministry of Finance, Industry and Planning
5th Floor, Financial Centre
Kennedy Avenue
Roseau
DOMINICA
TEL. NO. (767) 448-2401/266-3221
FAX NO. (767) 448-8690
Email: edwardsr@dominica.gov.dm

Suriname

Director

Ms. Iris Sandel
Director, Development Planning
Ministry of Finance
Tamarindelaan #3
Paramaribo
SURINAME
Tel: + (597) 472-610
Email: iris.sandel@finance.gov.sr

Trinidad and Tobago / Haiti

Director

Mrs. Joanne Deoraj
Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Planning and Development
Level 14, Eric Williams Financial Complex
Independence Square
Port-of-Spain
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Tel: + (868) 612-3000 X2015/20167
Email: Joanne.Deoraj@planning.gov.tt

Alternate Director

Mr. Vishnu Dhanpaul
Permanent Secretary
Ministry of Finance
Eric Williams Finance Building
Independence Square
Port-of-Spain
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Tel: + (868) 627-3235
Fax: + (868) 627-6108
Email: dhanpaulv@gov.tt

Adviser

Mr. Hancy Pierre-Louis
C/O Ministry of Finance
204, Palais des Ministeres
Rue Mgr. Guilloux,
Port-au-Prince
HAITI
Tel: + (509) 462-3919
Fax: + (592) 299-1732
Email: hancyp@yahoo.com