Canada is a federal country composed of ten provinces and three territories. Occupying most of northern North America, it extends from the Atlantic Ocean in the east to the Pacific Ocean in the west and northward into the Arctic Ocean. Canada shares land borders with the United States of America to the south and northwest. By total area, it is the third largest country in the world.

Capital City
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
% of shares
9.31 (as of December 31, 2017)
Canada map
View another non-borrowing member


There are no results available. Please try your search again.
Additional search available in Projects Map, News & Events, or Procurement.