The Italian Republic is located on the Italian Peninsula in Southern Europe, and on the two largest islands in the Mediterranean Sea, Sicily and Sardinia. Italy shares its northern Alpine boundary with France, Switzerland, Austria and Slovenia. The independent states of San Marino and the Vatican City are enclaves within the Italian peninsula, while Campione d’Italia is an Italian exclave in Switzerland.

Capital City
Euro (EUR)
% of shares
5.58 (as of December 31, 2018)
View another non-borrowing member


There are no results available. Please try your search again.
Additional search available in Projects Map, News & Events, or Procurement.