The United Mexican States is located in North America, bounded on the north by the United States of America; on the south and west by the North Pacific Ocean; on the southeast by Guatemala, Belize, and the Caribbean Sea; and on the east by the Gulf of Mexico. The United Mexican States comprise a constitutional republican federation of 31 states and a federal district, Mexico City, one of the most populous cities on Earth.

Capital City
Mexico City
Mexican Peso (MXN)
% of shares
2.79 (as of December 31, 2018)
View another non-borrowing member
There are no results available. Please try your search again.
Additional search available in Projects Map, News & Events, or Procurement.